Motor Sport in Yorkshire

Yorkshire Centre 2022 Champions

Below are the 2022 Yorkshire Centre Trials Champions and the 2022 West Yorkshire Trials Champions.

TrophyWinnerCentre (C)
Centre Champions (Trials)
Angels TrophyExpert TrialsCRichard Sadler
Leon Cooper TrophyIntermediate TrialsCTom Hick
Quince Rose BowlNovice TrialsCTom Middleton
Neville Crowther TrophyYouth ACArran Sherwin
Jack Cleaver TrophyYouth BCCharlie Petty
Brook Lister TrophyYouth CCKoby Smith
Yorkshire Centre TrophyClubman ACGraham Tales
Yorkshire Centre TrophyClubman BCPhillip Hammond
Stanley Cox SalverAll Rounder under 21Harry Hemingway
Cliff Jessop AwardAll Rounder under 17George Hemingway
Arnold Moore TrophyTrials Club Most pointsYeadon-Guiseley
Jack Wood TrophyFurtherance of AccessHillsborough- Jack
Ron Winterburn TrophyBest Yorkshire Centre Rider in ScottishDOUGIE LAMPKIN
J W Edge Trophy Achievements in Road Racing Tom Tunstall
Rob Fitton Trophy Best Centre Resident Road RacerLee Johnson
West Yorkshire Champions (Trials)
Tom Ellis TrophyExpertWYCDanny Gamble
Richardson TrophyIntermediateWYCCharlie Smith
Jack Hart Trophy  NoviceWYCElliott Laws
WYC TrophyClubman AWYCAnthony Ayrton
WYC TrophyClubman BWYCRob Hardisty
WYC TrophyYouth A ClassWYCGeorge Hemingway
WYC TrophyYouth B ClassWYCHarrison Lightfoot
Bob Lister TrophyYouth C ClassWYCBobby Crabtree
Earnest Brown TrophyIndividual PointsWYCCharlie Smith
Jefferies TrophyTrials ClubWYCYeadon Guiseley
Halifax ShieldOverall Points ClubWYCYeadon Guiseley
Motor Sport in Yorkshire – Trials | Enduro | Car Trials