Yorkshire Centre (Auto Cycle Union) Boundaries

From 1st April 1975 The Yorkshire Centre Territory is described as that part of North Yorkshire situated West of the Railway Line from Yarm to Northallerton to the boundary of York (excluding York) and West of the main York – Barlby – Howden Road to the Humberside Boundary, that part Of Teesdale District of Durham situated South of the River Tees. West Yorkshire and South Yorkshire.

The Yorkshire Centre is a part of the Auto Cycle Union (ACU), which serves as the regulatory authority for Motor Sports within the United Kingdom. This Centre is comprised of various Clubs dedicated to arranging Motor Cycle Trials, Enduro events, and Car Trials.

Centre Boundaries