2018 Champions

Yorkshire Centre Champions

ExpertAngles TrophyDanny Gamble
IntermediateLeon Cooper TrophyLouis Haley
NoviceQuince Rose BowlWilliam Tolson
Yorkshire Centre TrophyClubman A Champion Jamie Stephenson
Yorkshire Centre TrophyClubman B Champion Howard Gulley
Neville Crowther TrophyYouth A Champion Charlie Smith
Jack Cleaver Trophy
Youth B Champion Henry Stephenson
C Class TrophyYouth C ChampionCharlie Crossland
WA Hart TrophySide car
Trials – Team Trial
Haggas ShieldOverall Winning TeamYeadon Guiseley
Martin Crosswaite, Ben Hemingway, Sam Yeadon
Ripon Motor Club Trophy1st Experts TeamRichmond MCC
Jonathan Richardson, James Stones, Rob Waite
Silchrome Trophy1st Intermediate TeamHuddersfield Falcons
Gavin Black, William Tolson, Ben Robinson
Green Goddess Trophy1st Novice TeamNo team finished
Robert Bland Trophy1st Clubman A TeamYeadon Guiseley
Michael Benn, Paul Gravestock, Paul Jackson
A Trophy1st Clubman B TeamHorsforth MCC
Tom Green, Steve Fowler, Howard Gulley
Centre – Other Awards
Arnold Moore TrophyMost Points in Centre TrialsYeadon Guiseley
Frank Fletcher TrophySpeed Club
H.C. Whittemere TrophyMain Road Trials Club
Jack Wood TrophyFurtherance of AccessRichmond MCC- Scott Trial
Ron Winterburn TrophyBest Yorkshire Centre Rider in Scottish Six Day TrialDougie Lampkin
Worsnop TrophyMain Road Trials
Stanley Cox SalverAll Rounder Under 21Gabby Whitham
Cliff Jessop AwardAll Rounder Under 17Lucy Ayrton
Tommy Wortley TrophyBest Expert in Centre National TrialsRichard Sadler
Lister TrophyBest Intermediate in Centre National TrialsThomas Housecroft
Wrays TrophyBest Novice in Centre National TrialsJack Harker
Bob Whiteman TrophyBest Centre Club in The National Rally
Rob Fitton TrophyBest Centre Resident Road RacerWilliam Swallow
Leon Cooper Clubman’s TrophyBest Centre Resident in Clubman Road Racer
JW Edge TrophyAchievements in Road RacingChris Swallow
Enduro – Centre
Yorkshire Centre TrophyExpert Enduro Champion
Yorkshire Centre TrophyClubman Enduro Champion
Yorkshire Centre TrophySportsman Enduro Champion


West Yorkshire Champions

Tom Ellis Trophy1st ExpertDanny Gamble
Richardson Trophy1st IntermediateLouis Haley
Jack Hart Trophy1st NoviceWilliam Tolson
WYC  Trophy1st Clubman AAndrew Jackson
WYC  Trophy1st Clubman BHoward Gully
WYC A Class Trophy1st A ClassGuy Stones
WYC B Class Trophy1st B ClassHarry Hemingway
Bob Lister Trophy1st C ClassGeorge Hemingway
Halifax ShieldOverall Points Club TrialsYeadon Guiseley
Jefferies ShieldTop ClubYeadon Guiseley
Ernest Brown TrophyIndividuel Points scorerLouis Haley


January 13th, 2019 by skyrakes