Angles TrophExpert Trials ChampionPhil Disney
Leon Cooper TrophyIntermediate Trials ChampionAnthony Ayrton
Quince Rose BowlNovice Trials ChampionOliver Sharp
Yorkshire Centre TrophyClubman A Champion TrialsAndrew Jackson
Yorkshire Centre TrophyClubman B Champion TrialsIan Haigh
Neville Crowther TrophyYouth A Class Champion TrialsKeiran Child
Jack Cleaver TrophyYouth B Class Champion TrialsWilliam Tolson
C Class TrophyYouth C Class ChampionEdward Earle
WA Hart TrophySidecar Trials ChampionNot Awarded
Yorkshire Centre TrophyChampionship Enduro??
Yorkshire Centre TrophyExpert Enduro ChampionZac Sherwin
Yorkshire Centre TrophyClubman Enduro ChampionLuke Knights
Yorkshire Centre TrophySprotsman Enduro ChampionJames Gamble
Worsnop TrophyMain Road Trials???
Stanley Cox SalverAll Rounder Under 21Beth Dunning
Cliff Jessop AwardAll Rounder Under 17Sam Johnson
Arnold Moore TrophyTrials ClubYeadon Guiseley
Frank Fletcher TrophySpeed Club??
H.C. Whittemere TrophyMain Road Trials Club??
Jack Wood TrophyFurtherance of AccessWest Leeds
Ron Winterburn TrophyBest Yorkshire Centre Rider in Scottish Six Day TrialDougie Lampkin
Centre Team Champions Trials
Haggas ShieldOverall WinnerNo Trial
Ripon Motor Club TrophyBest Expert TeamNo Trial
Silchrome TrophyBest Intermediate TeamNo Trial
Green Goddess TrophyBest Novice TeamNo Trial
Robert Bland TrophyBest Clubman A TeamNo Trial
A TrophyBest Clubman B TeamNo Trial
West Yorkshire Champions
Halifax ShieldOverall Points Club TrialsYorkshire Centre Trophy
Jefferies ShieldTrials ClubYorkshire Centre Trophy
Ernest Brown TrophyIndividual Points TrialsThomas Housecroft
Tom Ellis TrophyExpert Champion TrialsSam Yeadon
Richardson TrophyIntermediate Champion TrialsAnthony Ayrton
Jack Hart TrophyNovice Champion TrialsThomas Housecroft
WYC TrophyClubman A TrialsMichael Benn
WYC TrophyClubman B TrialsMark Chippendale
WYC A Class TrophyYouth A Champion TrialsKeiran Child
WYC B Class TrophyYouth B Champion TrialsWilliam Tolson
Bob Lister TrophyYouth C Class Champion TrialsHenry Stephenson
Other Centre Awards
Tommy Wortley TrophyBest Expert in Centre National TrialsRichard Sadler
Lister TrophyBest Intermediate in Centre National TrialsAnthony Ayrton
Wrays TrophyBest Novice in Centre National TrialsOliver Sharp
Bob Whiteman TrophyBest Centre Club in The National Rally
Rob Fitton TrophyBest Centre Resident Road Racer
Leon Cooper Clubman’s TrophyBest Centre Resident in Clubman Road Racer
JW Edge TrophyBest Centre Resident in Manx GP